CLIQ 2000
Saturday, April 1st, 2000
Denver Marriott Tech Center
8AM - 6PM
http://thecliq.org

General Information
Latest News
Register to Attend
Exhibit Floor Layout
Speakers
BOFs
Demos
E-Mail Garden

Sponsors
N.M.P.L. in Denver
Directions
Travel/Hotel Info

Exhibitor Information

CLIQ Home
 

CLIQ Board

CLIQ is a registered non-profit organization in the State of Colorado, USA.  It was formed specifically at the request of user groups in the Colorado region to organize and hold a Linux-oriented conference and exhibit.  CLIQ is run on a break-even basis, meaning no profits are expected from the running of this event.  If any excess proceeds are produced they will be donated to other non-profit organizations identified by the CLIQ board.

The organizing committee, or board, is made up of unpaid volunteers.  The current board consists of the following members.  Members with assigned working groups have specific assigned responsibilities:

   Michael J. Hammel, Chair, Treasurer and Logistics/Publicity Working Groups
   mjhammel@thecliq.org
   mjhammel@graphics-muse.org
   720-489-7894

   Kevin Cullis, Vendor Working Group
   kcullis@thecliq.org
   720-489-9283 Home
   720-231-1096 Cell

   Liz Coolbaugh, Speakers Working Group
   liz@thecliq.org
   cool@lwn.net
   303-581-0750

   Luke Jones, Logistics/Speakers Working Groups
   luke@thecliq.org
   luke@wsands.com
   ph: (970)223-0049 (W)

   Lynn Danielson, Registration Working Group
   lynnd@thecliq.org
   lynnd@techangle.com
   303-397-2330 (work)
   303-771-7299 (home)

   Sean Reifschneider, Logistics Working Group, Assistant to Chairman
   jafo@thecliq.org
   jafo-cliq@tummy.com
   970-223-8215

   Jef Barnhart, Volunteers Working Group
   jef@thecliq.org
   303-755-5434

   Jeff Cann, LUG Coordinator
   jccann@thecliq.org

   Chris Riddock, all around helpful College dude (aka Gopher)
   chris@thecliq.org
   socket@peakpeak.com
   (303) 938-0672